Board of Directors

  • President: Michael Willmore
  • Treasurer: Don Walchuk
  • Secretary: Roberta Power email: [email protected]
  • Board Member: Liz Smith
  • Communications Manager: Amanda Konkin email: [email protected]
  • Members at Large: Patrice Leslie, Emmy Willis, Jade Owen

Our board of directors meets bi-monthly to discuss overall production issues and the smooth operation of all of ICTV’s programming. We also liase with Shaw TV 4 to ensure the fair and accurate resprestentation of independent community programs in the lower mainland. For more information about our mandate and to find out how you can be involved email ictv[at]


Leave a Reply